What is NEE1, NEE2 and NEE3 ?

NERIST Entrance Examination (NEE) 2019 is a state-level exam conducted in three phases (NEE 1, NEE 2, and NEE 3) for Certificate, Diploma and Degree Courses in Technology. The exam is conducted for Diploma in Forestry.

NERIST NEE 2019 Eligibility

NERIST NEE Eligibility Criteria is as follows:

What Is NEE 1?

Aspirant must have passed class 10 with Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics as compulsory subjects.

The age of the candidates must be 19 years as on July 31, 2019.

What Is NEE 2?

The university conducts exam for Diploma in Engineering and Technology, Vocational Course and B.Sc. in Forestry

It is mandatory for aspirants to have passed class 10+2 examinations with Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics as main subjects.

The age requirement is set at 23 years as on July 31, 2019. The university gives 3 years exemptions to candidates belonging to OBC Category and 5 years for candidates belonging to candidates belonging to SC/ ST category.

What Is NEE 3?

Candidates with a Diploma in specialization course will be eligible to apply, provided the minimum aggregate marks are 60% or CGPA of 6.0 is attained successfully.

Age as on July 31, 2019 must be 40 years.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.